Previous year lesson plan

More
3 years 4 months ago #8181 by JasonEvens
Previous year lesson plan deletion was created by JasonEvens
Hi,
A couple of my colleagues have found that they cannot look back to a previous academic year’s lesson planning. I have never had this problem and it is obviously great to be able to return to a previous year’s planning. I cannot think what they might have done when setting up a new year. Any ideas? I am keen to help them avoid this problem this year.

Thanks,
Jason.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
3 years 4 months ago #8182 by bert
Replied by bert on topic Previous year lesson plan deletion
Hello Jason,
From the schedule view, make sure they select a date in the past and the time slots are properly set.
If by any chance they deleted last year's classes, their lesson plans will be deleted as well. They have to restore those classes from the recycle bin: main screeen > three dots top central bar > Recycle

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.